Overview by the President

   On January 28th 2002, Yieh Phui (China) Technomaterial Co., Ltd. was founded by Yieh Phui Enterprise Co., Ltd. which holds 100% of the shares and has more than 20 years' experiences of manufacturing hot-dip galvanized and pre-painted steel products.
   Possessing the mandates of "Profit Creation, Continuous Improvement and Building Trust", Yieh Phui has made big success by continuous efforts and gained great reputation during the past more than 20 years. In order to catch up with the fast development of globalization, in 2002 Yieh Phui established Yieh Phui (China) in Changshu city, Jiangsu Province, universally called "the blessed land of Jiangnan" ("Jiangnan" refers to the southern downstream area of Yangtze River. It always represents delicate culture, advanced education, prosperous business and beautiful scenery.). Yieh Phui (China) is regarded as the standpoint of the global development of Yieh Phui.
   Yieh Phui (China) inherits the good traditions of Yieh Phui and endeavors to become the world leading and professional full-process galvanizer & coil coater. ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 and QC 080000 IECQ HSPM certificates were awarded to Yieh Phui (China) by DNV in the primary stage of commission. Yieh Phui (China) is the first steel company which obtains four certificates at the same time in area of China's mainland.
   In order to meet the market demand, Yieh Phui (China) has successively received the authentication of Standard Nation Indonesian (SNI) in galvanized steel coils, Singapore National Standards FPC BC1 Certificate in supervisory system and product verification and Malaysia National Standards MS Certificate in product verification. Yieh Phui (China) has also received the authentication of IOS/TS 16949 Quality Management System in automobile industry in March, 2015 and JIS MARK Japanese Industrial Standards Certification in January, 2016. More comprehensive market recognition manifests the perfection of quality management system of Yieh Phui (China).
   How long could we sustain the success? This is a question that Yieh Phui (China) frequently asks itself. The target of "Continuous Operation and Growth" is always the aim of the company and Yieh Phui (China) hopes that all the customers, suppliers and all walks of life could provide their guidance and advice, and therefore Yieh Phui (China) can establish a beautiful future with them all.
 

ADDRESS:YIEHPHUI ROAD,RIVERSIDE INDUSTRIAL PARK CHANGSHU ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE JIANGSU,PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

TEL:+86-512-52298888

HR MAIL:hr@yiehphuichina.com

SALES TEL:+86-512-52298888-5007(Domestic)

SALES TEL:+86-512-52298888-5028(Foreign)

SALES FAX:+86-512-52298406/+86-512-52298408

Copyright © 2008 YIEH PHUI (CHINA) TECHNOMATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
ICP 10000019

update 20180329 by milo

亚洲一区在线日韩在线,国产亚洲欧美日韩一区,亚洲精品国产自在现线,青青国产揄拍视频,欧美日韩亚洲中字二区

總經理的話

  燁(中國)科技材料有限公司,創建於2002年1月28日,是由在台灣已有20多年生產鍍烤鋼品經的燁企業100%投資設立。
  燁企業,秉持「創造利潤、精益求精、贏得信任」的經營方針,20多年來一步一腳印地創造了成功的佳績,也獲得各界坨度的讚與極坨的評價。隨著國際化的快速進展,燁企業也加快了腳步,並在2002年選定了素有「江南福地」稱號的江蘇省常熟市設立了燁(中國)科技材料有限公司,作為放眼世界的立足點。
  本公司創立開始即以傳承燁企業優良傳╪蛦\,期望能同步達成全球工藝先進、品質優良之全製程鍍烤鋼品之專業製造廠。投產初期即能在最短的時間內通過DNV公司︰質量管理(ISO9001)、環儥瑊z(ISO 14001)、職業安全彪生管理(OHSAS 18001) 、RoHS有害物質流程管理(QC 080000 IECQ HSPM)認證,是中國大陸地區同時取得四項認證的鋼鐵公司。
  為了適R市場需求,燁(中國)又陸續取得了印尼國家A準SNI鍍烤鋼品認證、新加坡FPC BC1管理系═帣ㄚ~認證、陣來西亞國家A準MS產品證、亦於2015年3月取得了ISO/TS 16949品質管制體系汽車行業的特殊要求認證,2016年1月取得了JIS MARK 日本工業規格表示認證書,更加全面的市場認可,彰顯了燁(中國)品質管制系◥漣僱翩C
  今日的成功模式,如何能長久持續?一直是本公司持續懌切的問題。所以本公司一直以「持續成長、永續經營」為努力目A,在此也誠摯邀請本公司之客戶、供R峇峖U界人士,秉持以往的愛護之情,不吝指黯及指嚏A讓燁(中國)科技材料有限公司的全體同仁與您共同創建更美好的未來。
 

公司地址:江蘇省常熟經濟開發區沿江工業區燁路1號

總陜:+86-512-52298888

人才招:hr@yiehphuichina.com

營業專線:+86-512-52298888-5007(內貿銷售)

營業專線:+86-512-52298888-5028(外貿銷售)

營業傳真:+86-512-52298406/+86-512-52298408

燁(中國)科技材料有限公司版權所有 Copyright © 2008 YIEH PHUI (CHINA) TECHNOMATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
蘇ICP想10000019號

update 20180329 by milo

亚洲一区在线日韩在线,国产亚洲欧美日韩一区,亚洲精品国产自在现线,青青国产揄拍视频,欧美日韩亚洲中字二区